• HC CSKA - Buy tickets.


    Thu 14 November 7:30 p.m.

    CSKA

    Moscow

    Salavat Yulaev

    Ufa
    CSKA arena M. Avtozavodskaya, d. 23A
    Buy tickets

    Mon 18 November 7:30 p.m.

    CSKA

    Moscow

    Severstal

    Cherepovets
    CSKA arena M. Avtozavodskaya, d. 23A
    Buy tickets

    Mon 02 December 7:30 p.m.

    CSKA

    Moscow

    SKA

    Saint-Petersburg
    CSKA arena M. Avtozavodskaya, d. 23A
    Buy tickets

    Wed 04 December 7:30 p.m.

    CSKA

    Moscow

    Dynamo

    Moscow
    CSKA arena M. Avtozavodskaya, d. 23A
    Buy tickets

    Tue 24 December 7:30 p.m.

    CSKA

    Moscow

    Metallurgist

    Magnitogorsk
    CSKA arena M. Avtozavodskaya, d. 23A
    Buy tickets

    Wed 25 December 7:30 p.m.

    CSKA

    Moscow

    Dynamo

    Moscow
    CSKA arena M. Avtozavodskaya, d. 23A
    Buy tickets

    Sat 28 December 5 p.m.

    CSKA

    Moscow

    Vitjz

    Moscow region
    CSKA arena M. Avtozavodskaya, d. 23A
    Buy tickets

    Mon 30 December 7:30 p.m.

    CSKA

    Moscow

    Locomotive

    Yaroslavl
    CSKA arena M. Avtozavodskaya, d. 23A
    Buy tickets

    Fri 10 January 7:30 p.m.

    CSKA

    Moscow

    Kunlun Red Star

    Beijing
    CSKA arena M. Avtozavodskaya, d. 23A
    Buy tickets

    Sun 12 January 5 p.m.

    CSKA

    Moscow

    Avtomobolist

    Yekaterinburg
    CSKA arena M. Avtozavodskaya, d. 23A
    Buy tickets

    Tue 14 January 7:30 p.m.

    CSKA

    Moscow

    Dynamo

    Minsk
    CSKA arena M. Avtozavodskaya, d. 23A
    Buy tickets

    Thu 16 January 7:30 p.m.

    CSKA

    Moscow

    HC Sochi

    Sochi
    CSKA arena M. Avtozavodskaya, d. 23A
    Buy tickets

    Tue 21 January 7:30 p.m.

    CSKA

    Moscow

    SKA

    Saint-Petersburg
    CSKA arena M. Avtozavodskaya, d. 23A
    Buy tickets

    Sun 26 January 5 p.m.

    CSKA

    Moscow

    Siberia

    Novosibirsk region
    CSKA arena M. Avtozavodskaya, d. 23A
    Buy tickets

    Tue 11 February 7:30 p.m.

    CSKA

    Moscow

    Torpedo

    Nizhny Novgorod
    CSKA arena M. Avtozavodskaya, d. 23A
    Buy tickets

    Thu 13 February 7:30 p.m.

    CSKA

    Moscow

    Barys

    Barys Astana
    CSKA arena M. Avtozavodskaya, d. 23A
    Buy tickets

    Fri 21 February 7:30 p.m.

    CSKA

    Moscow

    Dynamo

    Minsk
    CSKA arena M. Avtozavodskaya, d. 23A
    Buy tickets

    Tue 25 February 7:30 p.m.

    CSKA

    Moscow

    SKA

    Saint-Petersburg
    CSKA arena M. Avtozavodskaya, d. 23A
    Buy tickets

    Thu 27 February 7:30 p.m.

    CSKA

    Moscow

    HC Sochi

    Sochi
    CSKA arena M. Avtozavodskaya, d. 23A
    Buy tickets